Winners of the First ViparSpectra Photo Contest

Thanks to all of you for entering the 1st ViparSpectra photo contest.

Go check the activity page and see more awesome entries:

The Best Photo Award

Ferney Martinez

The Great Photo Award

Tony Crisafi

Lucky Prizes for Participation

Nicholas Ryan

Dave Ader Albertson

Jon Marshall

Lucky Prizes for Sharing the Post

Anthony King

Mike Leary

Justin Ward



Next post